CHINA: BEIJING Y SHANGHAI

See Details 6 days – Page of catalog

The travel included: 24 hours, Hospitality, Transfer, Insurance, Local guide, Air
1 Step 1 Departure date
Select the desired departure date. Availability is subject to confirmation.

December 2020

Output Cabin Category Status Choose Output | Cabin | Category | Status | Choose
Tuesday, 1 December NE Lujo RQ Select Day 01 - Tuesday, Dec | NE | Lujo | RQ | Select
Wednesday, 2 December NE Lujo RQ Select Day 02 - Wednesday, Dec | NE | Lujo | RQ | Select
Thursday, 3 December NE Lujo RQ Select Day 03 - Thursday, Dec | NE | Lujo | RQ | Select
Friday, 4 December NE Lujo RQ Select Day 04 - Friday, Dec | NE | Lujo | RQ | Select
Saturday, 5 December NE Lujo RQ Select Day 05 - Saturday, Dec | NE | Lujo | RQ | Select
Sunday, 6 December NE Lujo RQ Select Day 06 - Sunday, Dec | NE | Lujo | RQ | Select
Monday, 7 December NE Lujo RQ Select Day 07 - Monday, Dec | NE | Lujo | RQ | Select
Tuesday, 8 December NE Lujo RQ Select Day 08 - Tuesday, Dec | NE | Lujo | RQ | Select
Wednesday, 9 December NE Lujo RQ Select Day 09 - Wednesday, Dec | NE | Lujo | RQ | Select
Thursday, 10 December NE Lujo RQ Select Day 10 - Thursday, Dec | NE | Lujo | RQ | Select
See more

January 2021

Output Cabin Category Status Choose Output | Cabin | Category | Status | Choose
Friday, 1 January NE Lujo RQ Select Day 01 - Friday, Jan | NE | Lujo | RQ | Select
Saturday, 2 January NE Lujo RQ Select Day 02 - Saturday, Jan | NE | Lujo | RQ | Select
Sunday, 3 January NE Lujo RQ Select Day 03 - Sunday, Jan | NE | Lujo | RQ | Select
Monday, 4 January NE Lujo RQ Select Day 04 - Monday, Jan | NE | Lujo | RQ | Select
Tuesday, 5 January NE Lujo RQ Select Day 05 - Tuesday, Jan | NE | Lujo | RQ | Select
Wednesday, 6 January NE Lujo RQ Select Day 06 - Wednesday, Jan | NE | Lujo | RQ | Select
Thursday, 7 January NE Lujo RQ Select Day 07 - Thursday, Jan | NE | Lujo | RQ | Select
Friday, 8 January NE Lujo RQ Select Day 08 - Friday, Jan | NE | Lujo | RQ | Select
Saturday, 9 January NE Lujo RQ Select Day 09 - Saturday, Jan | NE | Lujo | RQ | Select
Sunday, 10 January NE Lujo RQ Select Day 10 - Sunday, Jan | NE | Lujo | RQ | Select
See more